Been unplugged for a few weeks, not ignoring you.

I moved into a new apartment on the 5th and my internet service just got reconnected last night.  So I’ve not been ignoring comments or PMs.  I will look at the comments on my blogs now, but if you responded to me on another blog and you want a response, or just want me to see what you said, give me a holler (and a link) and I’ll check it out.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Been unplugged for a few weeks, not ignoring you.

  1. oeshpdog2 says:

    Congrats on the new apt!

  2. Anonymous says:

    welcome back

  3. agnophilo says:

    @oeshpdog2 – Thanks.  It’s nice, it’s basically a small house.  Lots of hardwood floors.@Loonsounds – Thanks : D

Speak yer mind.

