Quote Of The Day.

“What you thought is what you’re. Your words are mambo jumble, to say the least.”

– Gene546

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Quote Of The Day.

  1. echois23 says:

    Interesting quote.

  2. Ha. I gave up on that guy. He is great for catchy one-liners like this though.

  3. agnophilo says:

    @echois23 – Crazy.@The_Brink_of_Omniscience – Yeah I need to remind myself not to respond.

  4. echois23 says:

    @agnophilo – Yes, I am. but only in an adorable way.

  5. agnophilo says:

    @echois23 – I meant he was crazy : DThe song “scissor man” (#90) is playing, that’s appropriately crazy.  The only better one would be “bunnies”.

  6. echois23 says:

    @agnophilo – I’m not fond of bunnies, they may be cute but they are far too messy for me and really don’t have much meat on them.

  7. agnophilo says:

    @echois23 – I meant the song, but whatever.  Sleeepy.

  8. echois23 says:

    @agnophilo – Not me, sleepy I mean, I hope you are sleeping quite peacefully now.

  9. agnophilo says:

    Whythankyou.  I was until my dog climbed into bed and woke me up and after I found out I had to pee he stepped on my bladder like 4 times in a row trying to find a comfy spot.

Speak yer mind.

