My Latest Blog…

Has 22 views and 21 comments.  I know y’all love me but not that much : D 

Glitchy xanga, you’ve come home!

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Latest Blog…

  1. Anonymous says:

    I loved your answers on “justin debin’s” post today! Very funny! Hey, I had a post recently that within minutes of my putting it up I had 2 views, but 7 comments! Hugs, C.

  2. agnophilo says:

    @carolinaatnight – Yeah myspace is gettin’ it’s glitch on again.  Which post was that again?  Sorry I have a bad memory for internet names.

  3. Anonymous says:

    @agnophilo – It was just the post I put up last night. Before I even got off line I noticed it had 2 views, but 7 people had commented. How is that possible!?? “cause their comments proved they’d viewed it and read it! Ha! Weird!

  4. agnophilo says:

    @carolinaatnight – No I mean the one by “justin debin”.

  5. Anonymous says:

    @agnophilo – ah…sorry about that! It was his today’s blog…you responded to a question about aliens/politicians in a recent post of his and he posted your answer. http://justin-debin.xanga.com/

  6. agnophilo says:

    @carolinaatnight – Ah yeah.  I posted them on another blog awhile ago, he reposted them.  Thanks for the compliment : D  Feel free to check out muh blog while you’re here : )

  7. Anonymous says:

    @agnophilo – I will spend some time tonight, late, checking out your site! I like your sense of humor. I am off now to get some errands run! Hope your Sat. is going well!

  8. agnophilo says:

    @carolinaatnight – Well hope ya find something you enjoy.  I’ve got some good blogs archived where no one will ever read them again.

Speak yer mind.

