Anyone Know What Happened To CelestialTeapot?

His xanga has been shut down.  I don’t think he would do it himself, was he phished or banned or what?

He’s been gone awhile now, anyone have any information?

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Anyone Know What Happened To CelestialTeapot?

  1. bukeshow says:

    no, but thats strange he was on here pretty much everyday.

  2. LydJaGillers says:

    I thought he posted something about leaving? Maybe that was someone else. Who knows anymore. Ppl have been threatening to leave since forever. 

  3. MangoWOW says:

    SilentSeekr left too. I’ll try to IM celestial though.

  4. MangoWOW says:

    He (celestial) says xanga was consuming his life and that he wanted to just start new.

  5. @MangoWOW – No ones is going to miss SilentSeekr, I would think. If anyone ever failed to debate with me logically and with any consistency, it was that tool.

  6. musterion99 says:

    He used to be Huggin, so maybe he opened under another new name but doesn’t want anyone to know it’s him.

  7. Dargon says:

    He tends to be a bit abrasive, but not enough to get himself banned, unless he pissed off the wrong person of course. I want to know where he went too.

  8. rhiannonator says:

    but I like your songs!

  9. I believe he’s now using a brand new site, with a username that has the word “lemming” as part of it. One of its first posts had 3 pics: One with a crow (or some sort of bird, depicting his “huginn” xanga), then a broken teapot, and then a lemming. I didn’t bookmark it or anything, but he should be around. 

  10. QuantumStorm says:

    He was last seen between Earth and Mars.Seriously though, I don’t know what happened. Let’s hope it’s nothing serious.

  11. agnophilo says:

    @bukeshow – Yeah it is.@LydJaGillers – Yeah, that’s annoying.@MangoWOW – I wouldn’t notice, he (silentseekr) banned me ages ago.  And you can’t IM celestialteapot, I know for a fact his site it shut down.@MangoWOW – At least he left without being banned/hacked.@ElliottStrange – I concur.  Was banned from his site almost immediately.@musterion99 – I don’t get why people do that.  But to each his own.@Dargon – I don’t have any confirmation, but read the other comments.@musterion99 – Could be – in which case I apologize.@rhiannonator – Thanks.  : D  I’ve gotten a lot of positive feedback on them, and one guy who said it’s annoying to have an auto-playlist.@Unstoppable_Inner_Strength – Well if he doesn’t want to be found then so be it.  Just glad he doesn’t appear to have been phished.@QuantumStorm – Doesn’t appear to have been, from the comments.

  12. MangoWOW says:

    @agnophilo – Lol. Im one of the lucky few he chose to keep in contact with. I feel special. And yea, I have his AIM screen name. lol

  13. agnophilo says:

    @MangoWOW – Oh ok.  Well nevermind then if he wants to cut off ties.

  14. MangoWOW says:

    @MangoWOW – And yes, he does have a new screen name.

  15. MangoWOW says:

    @agnophilo – He’s just tired. He wants to keep it simple. Only a few people.

  16. @ElliottStrange – LMAO. Oh god silentseekr the fucktard.

  17. gmx0 says:

    I thought he banned me or something. It was when I disproved all he said about how evolution was testable. Its not.

  18. agnophilo says:

    @gmx0 – It is actually.  Very.@MangoWOW – Fair enough.@northernskylights – Yup.

  19. gmx0 says:

    Well not in the way celestial teapot presented it. I disproved all that in one sentence.

  20. agnophilo says:

    @gmx0 – How did he present it?Were there pictures of jeeps or something in this blog?

  21. nephyo says:

    hmm. loonsounds and celestialteapot gone. godlessliberal barely posts. progressive ranks on xanga appear to be thinning.

Speak yer mind.

