Lunatic Quote Of The Week.

“Fox and Limbaugh are great sources of factual agenda free information.”

LoBornlyte

He then went on to note that he gets most of his information from the wallstreet journal though, which News Corp, which runs fox news and the NY post bought in ’07 and turned into a fox clone.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Lunatic Quote Of The Week.

  1. SirNickDon says:

    I always hope that someday I’ll click that link and see my name.

  2. Thought is was a she? Lunatic..yes…

  3. Shy___Away says:

    Lobornlyte is a she, and we all need to learn to not pay attention to her, because if you do, you will give yourself a terrible migraine.

  4. Fox and Rush agenda free?  You have got to be kidding.

  5. I don’t think either Fox or Limbaugh themselves believe they are agenda free.

  6. @Rob_of_the_Sky – yeah, really.Everyone has an agenda. No one is agenda free.

  7. Alyxandri says:

    oh. I remember her. She was the one who thought it was logical to prove God’s existence by starting with the premise that God exists.

  8. agnophilo says:

    @Alyxandri – Well to be fair that is the popular method.

  9. helvetebrann says:

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH….Oh wait, people actually believe that. =(

  10. @agnophilo – re your last comment: heh. yeah. it certainly is. 

  11. She is a laugh riot. Have you been to her “thought palace?”

  12. After several debates with her, I’m finding it harder to be surprised by anything ridiculous she says.

  13. notjus4ne1 says:

    I don’t know her, but what world is she living in?

  14. agnophilo says:

    @The_Brink_of_Omniscience – ?@notjus4ne1 – I’m not sure we’re in the same galaxy.

  15. I would agree with you on the stupidity of that comment. Though, I’m curious as to what you think of this article.http://www.lewrockwell.com/gregory/gregory194.html

  16. Wow…you made mtngirlsouth mad. She posted on her post that she blocked you

  17. agnophilo says:

    @Magniloquentia – I don’t care to read a big long annoying article : (@The_Brink_of_Omniscience – I am apparently banned from it.  So I guess I did see it at some point, briefly.@Kristenmomof3 – I’m so surprised.  Gee, I’ve never been blocked by a christian before…

  18. tracezilla says:

    AHAHAHAAHAAAAA!!!! Yeah…no…This doesn’t surprise me, I’ve seen some of her comments on certain -ish sites and they never cease to astound me when it comes to how ridiculous (and often ridiculously uninformed) they are. Although, I do have to say that while this has always been true of what I’ve seen of her, she is rather relentless when arguing with people. Then again, she also picks and chooses what she addresses out of your statements and doesn’t bother to even acknowledge other points that you make (which are largely more important than what she does choose to argue over) and twists it around until even a pretzel wouldn’t recognize it.I usually ignore her. I think she just likes to argue for inane stances simply to irritate people and cause arguments.

  19. @agnophilo – lol….oh how dare you be surprised…I am blocking you…LOL 

  20. oh, I think Revelife is using me to see how many people they can piss off. First my Niqab post yesterday and now they just used my Polygamy post LOL….I thought they said they wanted everything to be “nicer”……..Sure they do LOL

  21. agnophilo says:

    @Kristenmomof3 – It would be exceptionally shitty if you did block me, given your email.I’m like 95% sure you’re kidding, but I’ve seen too much crazy this week to dismiss the possibility.@Kristenmomof3 – They featured two posts?

  22. agnophilo says:

    @Kristenmomof3 – Wish you hadn’t gone to the bother : (  Been banned from revelife for ages.

  23. @agnophilo – that sucks….Well Lovelish decided they like me too now….My first thought was you have got to be shitting me….http://www.lovelyish.com/720691557/banning-women-from-dressing-modestly-stupid-france/It is the same as one on Revelife LOLThey like using me to piss people off I do believe 🙂 lol

  24. gmx0 says:

    Im pretty sure LoBornlyte is a she, not he.

Speak yer mind.

