My evilushun blogs.

If anyone wants.

Link

The bottom four are especially good, and the bottom one was my first blog on xanga.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My evilushun blogs.

  1. TNLNSL_PRN says:

    I just wanted to comment on how you spelled evolution.  It made me laugh.  Bout to go Geocaching and i haven’t even read your comment yet.  But i will try to respond later.

  2. agnophilo says:

    @CrystallineFigurines – Kayo.  And yeah I’ve talked to religious folks online who actually spell it that way.

  3. Uek says:

    I get the idea by your avatar, right?

  4. agnophilo says:

    @Uek – I don’t know, do you?

  5. Kewl! Long time… Thanks for visiting! God bless, ~ Pete

Speak yer mind.

