My Tags : )

I was looking at my blog meta tags here and some stretches of them were humorous:

My most frequent tags were obama, bible, christianity, featuredq (featured question), evolution, god, healthcare, religion, republican and xanga.

How about you?

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Tags : )

  1. Abstinence, ban, contraceptives, crime, death, education, disease, government, love, murder, religion, sex.

  2. This is a fun site if you like that stuff: http://www.wordle.net/

  3. agnophilo says:

    @Ex_Adyto_Cordis – Tried to make one of my tags but got an error message and lost interest : (

  4. misuriver says:

    I rarely do tags, except if I actually give a damn.

  5. agnophilo says:

    @misuriver – I often put funny ones in there.  I used to do it all the time then got bored with it.

Speak yer mind.

