This Is A First… (Link Added For Pervs)

I apparently got banned again, this time for telling someone on a blog about “squirting” that the discharge contains urine.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to This Is A First… (Link Added For Pervs)

  1. It isn’t really a first. You got banned for correcting someone’s facts, and they weren’t interested in fact.

  2. agnophilo says:

    @Sounds0fLaughter – Well yeah if you put it that way : PStill, the bible wasn’t involved this time.  OR obama.

  3. I guess freedom of speech no longer exists… such a shame!

  4. agnophilo says:

    @TheSeventhRhapsody – Well, to be fair it wasn’t the government that censored me.  They only do that on broadcast media.

  5. MangoWOW says:

    Hah. Someone can’t handle biology.But I don’t get it. If you’re talking about squirting how can someone be offended at the mention of urine?

  6. @agnophilo –  In a sense the people who banned you on Xanga ARE Xanga’s government.  So, in technical terms, they are trying to ban your freedom of speech.  

  7. Mugo60 says:

    IMO, freedom of speech is no longer and perhaps never really was because there have always been limits

  8. agnophilo says:

    @MangoWOW – Probably because they’re ingested some portion of it and don’t wanna deal with it.@TheSeventhRhapsody – Eh not really.@splinter1591 –  : )@Mugo60 – Yes and no.@Uek – I’ll add one for all you pervs.

  9. lmao. I knew that when I was 14 ._.

  10. agnophilo says:

    @Chinese_Sait0u – I probably did, but I didn’t jot down the chronology.

  11. oh wait lmao. you said it’s largely or entirely urine XDDDDDDDDDDDD

  12. Uek says:

    @agnophilo – Im guessing you got banned before given the chance to defend your assertion because everyone after you cried bs. If you have a citation I’ll post it for you.

  13. agnophilo says:

    @Chinese_Sait0u – And?@Uek – I think I got banned because someone ran screaming to their mouthwash.  And nah, I’m too lazy and don’t care.  But thanks for the offer.

  14. The_ATM says:

    Well, the fluid itself is different from urine, wikipedia suggests.Also, some people, possibly myself, have personal experience that suggests it is not quite like urine.  I would explain, but it is not for the public to see.

  15. The_ATM says:

    @TheSeventhRhapsody – “So, in technical terms, they are trying to ban your freedom of speech.”No.  They own their blog (well, xanga actually does, but permits people to exercise ownership).  By applying your logic, I should be allowed to hang out in your living room with some westboro baptist signs and you could not remove me since I am exercising my free speech.  The bill of rights exists to limit the power of the government.  The ‘Xanga government’ does not have the ability to put you in jail, bankrupt you with excessive taxes, or pass laws making your actions illegal.

Speak yer mind.

