Soundbyte From My First Blog On Xanga.

Heresy: n. any fact, theory or idea unknown to 1st century theologians, syn: “discovery”.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Soundbyte From My First Blog On Xanga.

  1. Justin_DeBin says:

    You did this just for me didn’t you? LOLI knew you liked me despite it all!

  2. Tiger11007 says:

    I love your skull.

  3. agnophilo says:

    @Justin_DeBin – Actually I’m confused now.@Tiger11007 – Well to be fair it’s not my skull : )

  4. Justin_DeBin says:

    Our convos on my pulse!

  5. Tiger11007 says:

    @agnophilo – lol I love it anyway

  6. agnophilo says:

    @Justin_DeBin – Still don’t get it.  I get that it’s banter of some sort, but beyond that I’m lost.@Tiger11007 – : )

Speak yer mind.

