I Wanted To Rec’ This Twice…

Go here, watch the video, click the recommend button, and encourage others to do the same.

Seriously.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I Wanted To Rec’ This Twice…

  1. Tiger11007 says:

    That was incredible! I Rec’d

  2. PervyPenguin says:

    Rec’d. I still can’t believe people take Fox News seriously…

  3. agnophilo says:

    @PervyPenguin – Sadly many, many people do.

  4. I have just been sitting here on your page this morning because I love your play list LOL

  5. agnophilo says:

    @Kristenmomof3 – That’s what it’s there for : D  I’ve said before my blog is really just a veiled attempt to spread great music : D  But yeah, to be fair I didn’t actually make any of it : )

  6. @agnophilo – well, you made the playlist 🙂

  7. Your playlist is awesome, as I have told you before.  I have friends who do get their news only from Faux News.  They are brainwashed and it shows.  They use words like “Obamacare” in conversation.  Ugh, so frustrating.

  8. agnophilo says:

    @Kristenmomof3 – : D@gottobereal64 – Yeah I know, the word obamacare to me is like an instant IQ test.  No serious person hears that much bias and distortion and says “Sign me up!”  The “obamacare” thing is basically designed to illicit irrational fear in people who grew up or whose parents grew up with whites-only hospitals, like telling people because of democrats you’re going to have a black doctor now.

Speak yer mind.

