A Little Carlin.

Disable Above Playlist First

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to A Little Carlin.

  1. jmallory says:

    He truly was a comic genius. One of my favorite’s.

  2. YouToMe says:

    Funny stuff mark. Could not see it all bc its loading slow for me but will check back later

  3. Carlin…the libertarian after my own heart. Listen up Mark….sometimes you piss me off. Actually more than “sometimes” you piss me off. But I still love you, even if I don’t always like you. This kinda post, is something we can both nod too. (why must you be so freaking stubborn??) 

  4. What does it tell you that 2 Christian Jesus freaks rec’d this post?? Ummm,  I’m not sure, but RIP George Carlin. You made more sense than fucking Obama. You would’ve been a better President. You were more real

  5. agnophilo says:

    @YouTOme – Do, they’re good : )@ShamelesslyRed – Yeah you’re the last person I expected to sub and send a friend request too.  Oh well, welcome.  I don’t censor people or anything.  Friend request accepted.@ShamelesslyRed – I wouldn’t call Julie a jesus freak exactly, but yeah.  And nah obama’s vastly more qualified.  A decade in the state and US senate, president of the harvard law review etc.  Plus I’m an atheist so I’m un-electable to any high office in this country.  Even Ronald Reagan’s son “Ron Reagan” couldn’t run for public office even though he’d be a shoe-in just for his name, because he’s an atheist. 

  6. YouToMe says:

    Im not a Jesus Freak? Mark, now im a little offended :/

  7. YouToMe says:

    @ShamelesslyRed - thats really cool, Kellie. I just remembered, i have been meaning to thank you for mothers day ecard. Thanks :)And, Mark, i say that really bc i feel i must be doing something wrong if you dont think me a freak. Obviously youre not trying to offend me.

  8. agnophilo says:

    @YouTOme – Well the word freak is what I objected to.  I didn’t mean to downplay your christiness.@YouTOme – You’re doing something wrong if I don’t think you’re a freak?  You’d have to be doing something wrong for me to think you’re a freak.  Bear in mind I don’t think people are freaks for simply being different from me.

  9. YouToMe says:

    @agnophilo - thanks for the clarification 😀 Think i get your meaning

  10. @agnophilo – She understands what a Jesus Freak is …and we are certified she and I. I subbed you mark, cause you need more friends who care…in a real freakish sorta way :-p 

  11. “Ninety-five percent of all the species that have ever existed are now extinct, so don’t look so goddamn smug.” – Gerard Ryder

  12. Mugo60 says:

    How about Carlin’s “The owners of the country”… Was he right on target or what?

  13. agnophilo says:

    @Mugo60 – Pretty much.  

Speak yer mind.

