Ode To Yahweh (Very Good).

Disable Above Playlist First.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Ode To Yahweh (Very Good).

  1. FalconBridge says:

    Kind of long, but not bad.

  2. PPhilip says:

    Disable the music playlist, turn the music off first before viewing the video….Well it did seem a little more appropriate than the narration. Anyway the pictures seem to show that man should be humble and not be proud.

  3. agnophilo says:

    @FalconBridge – Yeah his vids often run long, but they’re worth it usually.@PPhilip – ?

  4. YouToMe says:

    Watched it all.

  5. agnophilo says:

    @YouTOme – Congratulations?

  6. YouToMe says:

    ? well, you warned me what it would be like and you knew it might bum me out is all. I dont deserve a medal, i know. Just saying

  7. I would have liked that more if there hadn’t been so much profanity.

  8. filmtub says:

    kinda interesting

  9. agnophilo says:

    @YouTOme – I was just joking because you didn’t comment on it at all.@gottobereal64 – I would’ve liked it less : P  No accounting for taste I suppose.@filmtub – : )

  10. YouToMe says:

    Well, technically i did comment :P. Logically ,it makes sense from a purely scientific vantage point- but some of the conclusions i thought were off.

  11. @agnophilo – Yeah, I’m an old fart and the F word does bother me a little.

  12. @YouTOme – I just found it and watched it all too.

  13. YouToMe says:

    @Kristenmomof3 - Lol. Gotta love our comments. ” i watched it all”. ” i just found it and watched it all too”. Lolz.Mark, i really like the title of it. That was my favorite part of all. 😉

Speak yer mind.

