Glenn Beck Being His Sleazy Piece Of Shit Self.

Disable Above Playlist First

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Glenn Beck Being His Sleazy Piece Of Shit Self.

  1. YouToMe says:

    Ergh– he is a snake oil salesmanOh, that’s what he looks like, eh?

  2. There’s that “gotcha journalism” Palin was talking about! Using words Beck used and asking him to explain them… that’s just sleazy. “Americans should turn over all the rocks.” Except for the one Glenn Beck lives under, of course.

  3. YouToMe says:

    Wow,he didn’t address anything.He can’t even explain how he thinks Obama is racist (?)

  4. …Wow.  He’s completely avoiding the question!

  5. agnophilo says:

    @YouTOme – Yup. Btw tomorrow he is holding a rally and giving a speech at the date and exact spot of martin luther king’s “I have a dream” speech.  What a scumbag.@GodlessLiberal – Heh, well put.

  6. agnophilo says:

    @YouTOme – Btw do you recognize the “be an obnoxious asshole, condescend to your opponent and pretend you’re not wrong” tactic from that”the narrow mind” radio podcast I showed you?

  7. @agnophilo – Not the exact same spot. In his own words he’s “a few steps down.”

  8. YouToMe says:

    @agnophilo - yeah, real sleazy. Think mlk jr would turn over in his grave :/

  9. MangoWOW says:

    OMG I couldn’t stop laughing. It reminds me of when I had to work with kids and they didn’t want to tell you something. It’s so funny how he mirrors children. Completely avoids the question!

  10. explosive says:

    He spreads ignorance like a plague every time he opens his mouth, because there are still people, despite the facts, who are still stupid enough to listen to him. “America was founded on Judeo-Christian ideals.” xD

  11. SodomyClown says:

    I want to cock punch him.

  12. MagisterTom says:

    Yup, Glenn Beck is an idiot.I don’t think I could define “white culture” either, but then again I don’t see myself saying that at any point.

  13. Casbahmaniac says:

    What IS white culture? Ignorance? Pretending cops are actually on our side?

  14. vickevlar says:

    I think the sleaziest thing I’ve heard from Glenn Beck was a long spiel he went on about putting faith in God because of how bad everything is right now and how it will just get worse, using a lot of apocalyptic imagery and the like, which he ended with “you might want to buy gold from my sponsor, by the way, just in case!” 

  15. Casbahmaniac says:

    This is what all that education learned him. Oh wait..he has no education? Well, he got into Yale, right? Right? (of course not that education qualifies someone to be a political expert..but it helps). It’s not like he got into Yale on some sort of special consideration, took one Theology course and dropped it, right? He did? Oh…okay then. He’s an ass and the only game he should have played was answering her fucking question. Glenn Beck and Sister Sarah both went into this gunfight carrying only a knife and the funny thing is, it’s not exactly hard hitting questions and Katie Couric is known for. I mean, it seems that way NOW, but that’s only because who she asked.

  16. Mugo60 says:

    He is the kind of guy I would love to punch in the face. As a matter of fact, liberal talk show host Mike Malloy called him out for a man to man fight when he was mocking Obama’s children…”Daddy, did you plug the hole in the ocean yet?”. I’m sure nobody knows who Malloy is but he is the only host to win the A.I.R. award twice in the #1 market and #3 market in the nation. This was before the Bush crime family took control.

  17. Justin_DeBin says:

    I don’t get why this glen beck guy is so important that you and ten are always talking about the latest thing he said. I watched his show one time, and he’s not even all that entertaining.

  18. @YouTOme – forget the snake oil – he’s actually the snake. 

  19. @Justin_DeBin – he’s important to some of us because a lot of people actually, seriously follow him.

  20. @Justin_DeBin – I don’t know how important he is to agnophilo, but I think he is important because he is one of many radical “entertainers” who actually believes his place in this world is to facilitate political and religious uprising.  He is a hater and his words are influential to many.  Personally, I think he is a crazy, whack job, fucking idiot. 

  21. Letsgogogox says:

    I hate Glenn Beck.Does he really believe all the shit that he says? I’m almost convinced he’s a pawn created by Fox.I hope that he crashes and burns during his speech today. Blegh. He makes me sick.

  22. Senlin says:

    He’s such a transparently manipulative, lying, and self-aggrandizing blowhard and demagogue.  Watching this immediately made me think of this video from The Onion.

Speak yer mind.

