Republican Frontrunners Set To Music.

I was listening to music on my ipod and a song made me think of one of the republican frontrunners so I figured what the hell, post a song for each of em’ : )

Disable above playlist first.

Mitt Romney

Rick Santorum

(Admittedly a lazy choice, but oh well)

Newt Gingrich

Lyrics:

I won’t ever leave while you want me to stay
Nothing you could do that would turn me away
Hanging on every word
Believing the things I heard
Being a fool
You’ve taken my life, so take my soul
That’s what you said and I believed it all
I want to be with you as long
As you want me to
I won’t move away
Ain’t that what you said?
Ain’t that what you said?
Ain’t that what you said?
Liar, liar, liar
May I see no night
May I see no day
If I ever leave while you want me to stay
You can believe in me
I won’t be leaving
I won’t let you go
Ain’t that what you said?
Ain’t that what you said?
Ain’t that what you said?
Liar, liar, liar

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Republican Frontrunners Set To Music.

  1. tsh44 says:

    Hee hee hee, and on an unrelated note; shouldn’t you be wearing a nice green fedora with a buckle on the front now?

  2. agnophilo says:

    @tsh44 – Yeah was lazy changing my profile pic and then someone was a dick about it and used the fact that it was still christmassy to insult me so I figured fuck them I’m leaving it up.Changed it now though.  Ironically it’s snowing outside now…

  3. tsh44 says:

    @agnophilo – LOL can’t win for losing

  4. agnophilo says:

    @tsh44 – Apparently, lol.

  5. TheSutraDude says:

    haha. i thought the choice for Santorum was a good choice, not a lazy choice. on another note (no pun intended) i just saw a side by side comparison of a pic of Ron Paul and a pic of Shemp from The Three Stooges shown on CNN. the resemblance is striking haha. 

  6. APOKOLYPES says:

    your taste in music is great

Speak yer mind.

