I Love Jesus.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I Love Jesus.

  1. Sad but true.  Many who profess to love Jesus DO NOT KNOW HIM!  But we/you can know them by their fruit.  And hating “faggots” or anyone else is NOT fruit produced by a true Christian.  Part of the good news is: When Christ comes again, He will separate the wheat from the tares.  The “wheat” will enter eternal life.  The “tares” will be destroyed forever. 

  2. agnophilo says:

    @GodlessLiberal – As do I.  And faggots, coincidentally : )@JerusalemHill – I don’t think anyone “knows” jesus,  I think people just call something inside themselves god and use the notion of god as a mirror to worship themselves and hold up their own opinions, feelings and prejudices as infallible.

  3. whyzat says:

    I thought is was from some kind of indoctrination class until the end!

  4. @agnophilo – Again, sad but true.  I know many people who are exactly as you described.

  5. agnophilo says:

    @whyzat – Haha : )  Yeah even after the punchline I could still see someone thinking they were serious.  Poe’s law and all that.@JerusalemHill – My point is I think you’re probably doing the same thing, just not being a tool about it. 

  6. notjus4ne1 says:

    I hadn’t been on here in a while…so the title gave me pause when I saw the blogger’s name…then I listened…and I laughed.

  7. The usual anti-Christian bigotry. What a waste of a decent voice and an expensive guitar.

  8. @JerusalemHill – You need to start associating with Christians. 

  9. @PrisonerxOfxLove – Thanx for that.  But I’m sent into places like this mockery den, a lamb to the slaughter, that perhaps some here might be saved.  Keep me in your prayers.  Jerry 

  10. @JerusalemHill – It’s only Xanga so the only sacrificial lamb is at an Aloysius mountain barbecue.  And most of the atheists are pussy cats when all is said and done.But we Christians should never tolerate bigots calling us “fag haters.” Christianity has brought civilization and salvation to the heathen, after all.

Speak yer mind.

