Another Racist Anti-Obama Comment (winniezpoo).

“If there is such a thing as reincarnation, Obama will come back as a slave. Physical, intellectual or all of the above. He cheated to win and we all know it. Crap. I am still not goel with this election!”

@winniezpoo (link)

And on her blog the last entry is one claiming obama lost the popular vote by 3% (he’s ahead by nearly 2 million votes according to the last count I’ve read).

WOW.  I mean seriously, wow.

I’m going to continue to blog racist comments as I come across them.

Oh and to clarify I don’t mean another comment from this person, I mean another comment in general, though I wouldn’t be exactly shocked if there were more from this woman.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Another Racist Anti-Obama Comment (winniezpoo).

  1. vexations says:

    I’m sure you heard about the racists riots on the campus of the University of Mississippi?  Many of our young have been indoctrinated with racists thinking, sadly by the private and religious schools established in the South and across our nation in order to avoid attending integrated public schools. 

  2. agnophilo says:

    @vexations – I hadn’t, have a link?  And one good thing about obama winning is a lot of this crap will break through to the surface and see the light so we can deal with it a little as a society.

  3. dude. good job on ohio. 

  4. I knew President Obama would win in the very beginning.  That was not a shocker.I don’t care about black people being black.  I did briefly develop strange emotion around them because they got a little free school (because I really want to go) and because they abused me so much in the military and in my medical foster home.  I realized I was generalizing and just filled with the usual self-hate that makes me do stupid things, like martyr myself.  They make us hate ourselves and not take anything we need like welfare.  We work horrible jobs and the only thing that inspires us is the hate.They wanted to take that away from me with the lobotomy.  Oh well.  They can’t make me do as much stupid stuff.  That’s on them.I have a decent life now and only because I’m incompetent.

  5. cmdr_keen says:

    I’m honestly not surprised.Some people just stick their head in the sand and hope if they wail long enough and loud enough situations will magically change.Sigh.Oh well.

  6. That made me gasp. Seriously. I guess some people thrive on hate. 😦

  7. agnophilo says:

    @Colorsofthenight – It’s ironic that someone with the problems you have can look inside themselves and solve their own prejudices when so many supposedly healthy people can’t or won’t.  Kudos for taking a hard look inside and self-improving : )  Sorry you have other stuff to deal with though.@cmdr_keen – Pretty much.@EmilyandAtticus – Yeah my jaw dropped when I saw that.  I’d have a hard time thinking of something more racist to say (without just using a racial slur).

  8. UTRow1 says:

    (1) Even if Obama had lost the national popular vote (he didn’t, as you mentioned), why is that suddenly an issue for conservatives now? Bush lost the national popular vote to Al Gore, but conservatives not only accepted Bush’s electoral college victory, they heralded it as an affirmation of the democratic process. This is just another example of childish conservative double think. When they get what they want, there are no issues. When they don’t get what they want, everyone and everything else is wrong. It’s completely dishonest. (2) I am compiling racist forum posts, blog entries, and other media I find. I will let you know when I finally get around to analyzing it. What’s impossible to deny any longer is that many of the “colorblind racists” are, in actuality, just plain racists. This is, of course, why they become so irate and irrational when you explain that their policies have overtly racist effects–they are racists, but don’t want to be labeled as racist. The only way they have managed to remain legitimate politically in our modern world is through covert racism that they won’t take ownership of in public forums because, deep down, they understand that their racist views are indefensible and political suicide. 

  9. angys_coco says:

    I am sure they (Reps) are going to come up with another excuse after another.

  10. SisterMae says:

    I am going to have to read more before I really leave a good comment…On Facebook I wrote that I thought the best person one and wow did I get a verbal beating and my goodness the silly big bird picture   that I posted that said “look here Mit it looks like you will be the one looking for a job…you would have thought I just bumped tar  and feathers on the pope…I was majorly abused over it…As I have started before I have always voted a republican ticket I have never voted democrat until now and if the Republicans want my vote back they really must do a better job next time of picking out a better person

  11. That’s a lame attempt at racism.

  12. agnophilo says:

    @gottobereal64 – I don’t think that rises to the level of a riot or a protest, more like a bunch of drunk college students being stupid.@UTRow1 – To be fair I think many racist people do no become racist as a conscious decision but as a series psychological responses.

  13. TheSutraDude says:

    Racists are on the wrong side of history, living in their own little world. Last I looked Obama won the popular vote by slightly over 2% and Florida has not yet been counted. What takes Florida so long? 

  14. I remember when George Wallace carried five states in 1968.  That’s right, his AIParty won GA, MS, AL, LA, & ARK. There has always been this Confederate loyalty, and there always will be. But there was no secession or rebellion — largely because we were in an age of great prosperity.  There was talk of creating a federal re-education program for rednecks.  It seemed like a good idea to me.  It never went anywhere.

  15. You are all just as racist and divisive as the people who make these comments to begin with.  STOP focusing on race and color.  It sickens me how everyone whines about “he’s racist” or “that’s racist”.  Bunch of damn crybabies!!

  16. PPhilip says:

    There is no fool like an old fool. Then again there are some very intelligent fools who have either convinced themselves or are playing a role. Soccer dad for life has some good insights but you have to methodically play his game before he finally comes around.Will there be a post script on what happens to winnezpoo?Will Prisoner of XXlove lose all of his audience?Then again I don’t know if Diva Jyoti will ever come back, has it been 6 months already?

  17. Ikwa says:

    I read a prayer for having Obama get assassinated thenn go to Hell and they started in the Name of Jesus. WOW Just wow! Makes me so sad.

  18. FalconBridge says:

    We all know popular vote doesn’t count anyway.  Bush won by electoral and lost popular.  It’s my biggest problem with voting and trying to justify it with myself.  I hate feeling like I’m wasting my vote.

  19. agnophilo says:

    @JandJinJapan – Learn basic reading comprehension.

  20. agnophilo says:

    @JandJinJapan – And it takes a lot of courage and integrity to block someone from your site, enable signin lock and then blog about them.

  21. JandJinJapan says:

    agnophilo – Let*s see, I logged out of my own site, shut down the Internet, restarted Internet, typed in my site address as an unlogged in visiter, and was able to see my site just fine (in fact, I did such three times today; absolutely no problems), and neither are you blocked on my Xanga site (try this link http://jandjinjapan.xanga.com/769561054/on-racist-statements/) .  Feel free to rebutt my statements that happen to be on a site concerning (your) racism all you wish.  Concerning racism, did you or did you not use a word that is racially denigrating?

Speak yer mind.

