This Makes Me Giggle [updated].

I saw a few of this guy’s videos ages ago and thought they were funny, and now found a few I hadn’t seen (and some I had).  A few:

And finally, amandascowen@xanga, I thought you’d appreciate this one:

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This Makes Me Giggle [updated].

  1. Well he definetly has…talent

  2. he was sexiest in the very last vid. I’d hit it

  3. maniacsicko says:

    the funny thing is, some of his video, if a famous artist sing it, might actually be a big hit..  hehh

  4. z_stands_for says:

    I have an 11 yr old sitting beside me playing his psp so I can’t take the chance of watching these videos at the moment. 

  5. Ha, I love him.  Glad someone else shares my enthusiasm for him.  =)

  6. kusapida says:

    my classmate’s sister-in-law got paid $17451 the prior week. she works on the internet and got a $427800 house. All she did was get lucky and apply the information leaked on this web site Cloud65.com

Speak yer mind.

