Just moved here from xanga.

As the title says I just moved here from xanga (my screenname was agnophilo there too) and brought all my old blogs with me.  If anyone wants to go through and read them there’s a lot on science, religion, politics and so on.  WordPress seems nice so far, though I haven’t had much time to devote to it.

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just moved here from xanga.

  1. Krissy says:

    I’m pleased to see you here! 🙂

    • agnophilo says:

      Thanks for the welcome : ) Sorry it took me forever to respond.

    • I feel like there isn’t a lot of room for customizing… you have any luck??

      • agnophilo says:

        I am not big on customizing but there are a bazillion ways to modify your site. Go to wordpress.org and there are a ton of technical apps and things you can download. But honestly my theme on xanga had big girly bows on it and I had it because it was the one I picked randomly and was too lazy to change it, so I’m not the guy you want to ask about customizing your blog, lol.

Speak yer mind.

