Counterfeit Excrement (repost, sorry image didn’t link).

 

About agnophilo

Nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Counterfeit Excrement (repost, sorry image didn’t link).

  1. YouToMe says:

    Well, I thought it was clever , so there, haha! 😛

  2. agnophilo says:

    @YouTOme – : )  No one else got it.

  3. democrab says:

    There’s truth to this sham-poo.  That stuff stinks up your bathroom if you use it.  I had to switch back to my old shampoo because my bathtub started smelling like rotten eggs.

  4. agnophilo says:

    @democrab – Someone else gets it : )

  5. Justin_DeBin says:

    I use that brown stuff made from tar. The wifey makes me use it.

  6. Randolf says:

    Fine I have to disclose you are exact the same as all the timelink | link | weight loss

Speak yer mind.